• Latest News

    Subcribe and Follow For New Update

    Saturday, October 08, 2016

    1 Year Seven Knights Global/Asia Celebration Event

    1 Year Seven Knights Global/Asia Celebration Event


    1 Year Seven Knights Global/Asia Celebration Event

    1 Year Seven Knights Global/Asia Celebration Event


    Event 1

    1. Get Cake
    Get the following rewards as you collect the cake pieces!
    Play Adventure 2 times = 1 piece of cake
    Celestial Tower 1 time = 1 piece of cake
    Arena 1 time = 2 pieces of cake
    Special Dungeon 1 time = 2 pieces of cake
    Raid, Awakened Raid 1 time = 3 pieces of cake

    Get 10 pieces of cake to randomly receive one of the following rewards.
    ※ The reward can be exchanged up to 5 times a day.

    Event 2

    When the “1, Y, E, A, R” symbols are traded in, the symbols will activate. Once all of the symbols are activated, you will get a 1-Year Anniversary Token, Depending on the number of 1-Year Anniversary Tokens collected, you can get all of the following gifts!
    3 Symbol Reward: 1,000,000 Gold
    5 Symbol Reward: 6★ Seven Knights Jewel Selector
    7 Symbol Reward: 6★ Accessory Ticket
    10 Symbol Reward: 6★ Four Lord Item Selector
    12 Symbol Reward: Seven Knight / Four Lord Selector

    Notice:

    Exchanged Rewards can be collected in your in-game mail
    Cake Rewards may be saved in your mailbox for up to 3 days.
    Bonuses may be saved in your mailbox for up to 3 days.
    You can receive Cake when you directly clear the Raid and Awakened Raid
    You can receive Cake when you play in Arena, win or lose.
    Event Period:
    10/7 8:00 AM ~ 11/1 8:00 AM (Taiwan)
    10/7 12:00 AM ~ 11/1 12:00 AM (UTC)
    10/6 5:00 PM ~ 10/31 5:00 PM (PDT)
    • Blogger Comments
    • Facebook Comments

    0 comment:

    Post a Comment

    Item Reviewed: 1 Year Seven Knights Global/Asia Celebration Event Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Razelion Android
    Scroll to Top